© Copyright | XcursionUK | All Rights Reserved

Welcome to FOUR WALLS.


The Album. Multiple tracks of pure depth, bass, tech and progressive with a grungy twist. This one is underground power at its finest.

Track Listing:

  1. Prelude

  2. Four Walls

  3. Noise Work

  4. #Switch It

  5. Complicated

  6. Follow Me

  7. Put It Down

  8. Losing Control

  9. Bass Music Song